DARBAR-E-MA'SUMEEN

Majalis Schedule Moharram 1439H, Year 2017



Maulana Muhammed Irfan Bohlool 21st September to 3rd October 2017 1st Ashra



Maulana Asad Alam Naqvi 4th – 11th October 2017 2nd Ashra



Maulana Kumail Mehdavi 12th – 20th October 2017 3rd Ashra



Maulana Mohammed Mian 21st – 30th October 2017 4th Ashra



Maulana Ahtesham Rizvi 31st Oct – 9th November 2017 5th Ashra



Maulana Hassan Raza Naqvi 10th – 18th November 2017 6th Ashra



Maulana Qasim Shah 19th – 25th November 2017 7th Ashra